disclaimer
access false
backbtnCheck
error false
country
PDF country
verification
zip
city
zip_verified
backBTNerror
go_back
disclaimer_send
disclaimer_initial_send
disclaimer_back
bakbutton check
iagree
iagreeother
usagree

Analysts.

The following list contains banks and institutions that publish research reports on the Knorr-Bremse Group.

This list should not be considered as complete, but it comprises those houses whose research analysts have ongoing contact with the Knorr-Bremse Group. It is meant to give an overview of the widespread interest shown by the worldwide financial community in our company. It is not intended to be a recommendation for financial investment in the company.

Analyst Recommendations

Institution Analyst Date Recommendation Target price
Berenberg Philippe Lorrain: philippe.lorrain@berenberg.com 06.12.2018 Buy 88 €
Commerzbank Ingo Schachel: ingo.schachel@commerzbank.com
Yasmin Steilen: yasmin.steilen@commerzbank.com
01.03.2019 Buy 97 €
Deutsche Bank Felicitas v. Bismarck: felicitas.von-bismarck@db.com
Vivek Midha: vivek.midha@db.com
07.03.2019 Hold 92 €
JP Morgan Andreas P. Willi: andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com
Akash Gupta: akash.z.gupta@jpmorgan.com
07.03.2019 Hold 86 €
Kepler Cheuvreux William Mackie: wmackie@keplercheuvreux.com 07.03.2019 Hold 90 €
Morgan Stanley Ben Uglow: ben.uglow@morganstanley.com
Lucie Carrier: lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com
07.03.2019 Hold 91 €
UBS Markus Mittermaier: markus.mittermaier@ubs.com 07.03.2019 Buy 93 €

Further Information on the Knorr-Bremse Share

Investor Relations